Don Horsley – San Mateo County Supervisor
Warren Slocum – San Mateo County Supervisor
Carlos Bolanos – San Mateo County Sheriff

Cary Wiest – Mayor Town of Atherton
Peter Ohtaki – Mayor City of Menlo Park
Bill Widmer – Town of Atherton, Vice Mayor

Rick DeGolia – Atherton Town Council, Member
Mike Lempres – Atherton Town Council, Member
Elizabeth Lewis – Atherton Town Council, Member

Catherine Carlton – City of Menlo Park, Council Member
Peter Carpenter – Menlo Park Fire Protection District Board, Member
Virginia Chang Kiraly – Menlo Park Fire Protection Board, Vice-President

Rob Silano – Menlo Park Fire Protection District Board, Member
Laura Martinez – Former Mayor, East Palo Alto
Gary Lauder – Venture Capitalist/Atherton Transportation Committee, Vice-Chair

John and Janet McMurtry – Menlo Park Residents